Tangled Web

Deceptions of a transgender guy

Divergence

Combobulated

16 Comments

A while ago, I stopped posting to this blog and created a new blog where I continued posting. Then I made some updates in my transitioning journey’s journal and I posted here again. Somehow this made me feel discombobulated. 

So, I am back here in the Tangled Web and Kris’ Desk is no more. Separate, in virtual space, that is. I am combobulated again. Online, that is. In ze mind? Not bloody likely.

Hello, again, clan.

Fistbump

Fist bump

Author: Kris

Hi! I'm Kris. I live in South Africa with my life partner of 27+ years, whom I call B or Madam in my posts. We have a Pug dog child, Remi, also known as Pooch, who has graced and enriched our lives for the past 12 years.

16 thoughts on “Combobulated

  1. Hooray! I’m so glad you’re back! I’ve missed you. And… not speaking your truth does not make it less true. Ready to read your truth

    Like

  2. Nice to see you back!

    Like

  3. It is true. We are a cult. We snatch away nice quiet people and make them write about their inner self…and their dogs.

    Liked by 1 person

    • For the first time in my life I can truely say I belong, feel safe and accepted – the whole quirky me and my life, of which Pooch is a large part. Thank you for accommodating me, Jamie and co.

      Liked by 2 people

  4. Hi again. If you have things to say, you should be here! And if you have nothing to say, be here anyway 🙂

    Like

  5. Maybe there isn’t supposed to be a separation between your parts but an integrated whole. Either way good to hear from u again in this sphere

    Like