Tangled Web

Deceptions of a transgender guy

Waiting…

6 Comments

Tomorrow I’m having top surgery…

“I’ve learned that waiting is the most difficult bit, and I want to get used to the feeling, knowing that you’re with me, even when you’re not by my side.”
― Paulo Coelho

 

Author: Kris

Hi! I'm Kris. I live in South Africa with my life partner of 27+ years, whom I call B or Madam in my posts. We have a Pug dog child, Remi, also known as Pooch, who has graced and enriched our lives for the past 12 years.

6 thoughts on “Waiting…

  1. Good luck. I wish you a smooth and speedy recovery

    Like

  2. Good luck with your op 🙂 You’ll be fine, I’m sure.

    Like

  3. Kris I will be thinking of you tomorrow. I trust all will go well. I hope your experience and healing is as easy, aligning and YES (affirming) as I experienced my surgery and healing to be. I look forward to hearing how you are.

    Like