Tangled Web

Deceptions of a transgender guy

Freja by John Bauer (cropped)

The Other Woman

2 Comments

Before I go under the knife, I have to confess: besides B, there is another woman in my life. She is beautiful, sexy as hell and I love her dearly. I can get lost in her soulful brown eyes…

Although she speaks only Puglish, has hair in her face and a curly tail, she owns my heart. I therefore want to proclaim to all who read here: you are  human to me, pooch, and I love you.

Pooch

Pooch

Author: Kris

Hi! I'm Kris. I live in South Africa with my life partner of 27+ years, whom I call B or Madam in my posts. We have a Pug dog child, Remi, also known as Pooch, who has graced and enriched our lives for the past 12 years.

2 thoughts on “The Other Woman

  1. When I got my first dog, Lena, Donna said that it was as if I had moved my mistress in with us. There is no love like dog love. Good luck with the surgery!

    Like

    • So sad they do not live as long as humans, even if they are humans with paws. It is heartbreaking to sometimes have to make the decision to let them pass over. Thanks for the wishes, much appreciated!

      Like