Tangled Web

Deceptions of a transgender guy

D-DAY

Verdict

4 Comments

I had my appointment with the plastic surgeon yesterday and he not even batted an eyelid when I asked for top surgery – yeah! After being prodded and thoroughly palpated like a milk cow and her udder, photos were taken and my surgery was scheduled for in a week’s time. My dream is going to become true!

My guardian angel was wide awake yesterday, flapping her wings in delight!

Author: Kris

Hi! I'm Kris. I live in South Africa with my life partner of 27+ years, whom I call B or Madam in my posts. We have a Pug dog child, Remi, also known as Pooch, who has graced and enriched our lives for the past 12 years.

4 thoughts on “Verdict

  1. Yay! Congratulations! Can’t wait to hear how you feel afterwards.

    Like

  2. Congrats! That’s awesome!

    Like